• Photos
  • The location on the map

A business center Eurasia of class A is for rent on 75 Zhylyanskaya st., Goloseevsky district. Built in 2007.

Cost: 42 700 $ / 1 110 200 UAH
Total area, m2: 1424
Floor: 12
Number of floors: 13
Year built: 2007
Region: Kiev obl
Living space, m2: 1200

The office is located on the 12th floor. Mixed layout (open space and cabinets), with the possibility of change. There are 4 equipped terraces. The total area is 1424 sq.m., and the usable area is 1200 sq.m. Everything is in good condition. Supply and exhaust ventilation system. Video surveillance, CARRIER air conditioning, 8 SHINDLER elevators, autonomous heating system. 24-hour physical security, security alarm system, access system. Ground parking with 50 parking lots, underground parking with 150 parking lots.
Convenient transportation. The nearest subway stations are University (930 m) and Vokzalnaya station (1000m).
The building of the EURASIA business center is made in the eclectic style of post-modern with Hightech - beautiful facades of the lower floors, created in classical style, are complemented by a modern high-rise facade that embodies the achievement of the architecture of the XXI century and is complemented by artistic lighting in the evening and night time.  
The business center is supplied with heat from an autonomous gas boiler house with three boilers. Modern fire supression system. The business center EURASIA is equipped with an air-conditioning system (chiller-fan-coil) manufactured by YORK (United Kingdom), which provides air cooling with the ability to adjust the temperature individually for each individual room. Air exchange in the rooms is provided by 11 Swedish-made ventilation units.  
Commercial lease terms and payment details:
Base rental rate: $24 / sq.m./month. + VAT.
WALNUT (OPERATING COSTS): $6/ sq.m./ month. + VAT.
Utility costs: paid by the tenant separately (electricity, heating, water supply and drainage).

To contact the Manager
Sergey Reshetov Real estate specialist
Sergey Reshetov
Real estate specialist
All agent objects
Ваша заявка отправленна
My favorites

The 'Favorites' option allows you to keep track of the real estate you are interested in. You can mark up to ten properties to display in the list below and at any time return to them to view them.

You can easily add properties to your 'Favorites' by clicking on the 'Favorites' icon corresponding to each to the object. (Cookies are required.)

• Фотографии
  • Расположение на карте

БЕЗ КОМИССИИ! Аренда офиса 1424м2 с террасой. Бизнес центр класса А.

Стоимость: 42 700 $ / 1 110 200 грн
г. Киев, Жилянская 75
Общая площадь, м2: 1424
Этаж: 12
Этажность: 13
Город: г. Киев
Год постройки: 2007
Назначение: офис
Область: Киевская область
Жилая пл., м2: 1200
Мебель: есть
Ремонт: есть
Коммуникации: есть

Голосеевский район, ул. Жилянская 75, БЦ  класса А ЕВРАЗИЯ. Год постройки- 2007

Офис расположен на 12 этаже. Планировка смешанная (открытое пространство и кабинеты),  с возможностью изменения. В наличии 4 оборудованные террасы. Арендуемая общая площадь  1424м2, полезная площадь 1200м2. Хорошее состояние помещения. Приточно-вытяжная система вентиляции. Видеонаблюдение, кондиционирование CARRIER, 8 лифтов SСHINDLER, автономная система отопления. Круглосуточная физическая охрана, охранная сигнализация, пропускная система. Наземный паркинг  50 машиномест, подземный паркинг  150 машиномест.  

Удобная транспортная развязка. Ближайшие станции метро: Университет - 930 м, метро Вокзальная – 1000м.

Здание бизнес-центра ЕВРАЗИЯ  выполнено в стиле эклектики пост-модерна с High-tech - прекрасные фасады нижних этажей, созданные в классическом стиле, дополняются современным высотным фасадом, который воплощает достижение архитектуры ХХI века и дополняется художественной подсветкой в вечернее и ночное время. 

Теплоснабжение бизнес-центра осуществляется от автономной газовой котельной с тремя котлами. Современная система пожаротушения. Бизнес-центр ЕВРАЗИЯ  оснащен системой кондиционирования (чиллер-фанкойл) фирмы «YORK» (Великобритания), обеспечивает охлаждение воздуха с возможностью регулировки температуры индивидуально для каждого отдельного помещения. Воздухообмен в помещениях обеспечивается 11 вентиляционными установками шведского производства.

                                                                      

Коммерческие условия аренды и  детализация платежей:

Базовая арендная ставка: 24 долл./ кв.м/ мес.+ НДС.

ОРЕХ (эксплуатационные расходы): 6 долл./ кв.м/ мес. + НДС.

Коммунальные расходы:  оплачиваются арендатором отдельно (электричество, отопление,

водоснабжение и водоотвод).

Связаться с менеджером
Сергей Решетов Специалист по недвижимости
Сергей Решетов
Специалист по недвижимости
Все объекты агента
Ваша заявка отправленна
Мои избранные

Опция 'Избранное' позволяет вам следить за интересующей вас недвижимостью. Вы можете отметить до десяти объектов недвижимости для отображения в списке ниже и в любое время вернуться к ним для их просмотра.

Вы легко можете добавлять объекты недвижимости в 'Избранное', щелкнув по иконке 'Избранное', соответствующей каждому объекту. (требуются файлы 'cookie').